Belts and accessories

Friday 03 Dec at - 13:30 (CET)
Beaussant Lefèvre & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 05 Dec at - 10:00 (CET)
Boscher Enchères
Cherbourg, France
Leave bid
Sunday 05 Dec at - 14:00 (CET)
Hôtel des Ventes de Chatou - SCP Cambron & Associés
Chatou, France
Leave bid
Thursday 09 Dec at - 13:00 (CET)
Piguet Hôtel des Ventes
Genève, Switzerland
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 09 Dec at - 18:30 (CET)
Drouot Estimations
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 09 Dec at - 18:30 (CET)
Drouot Estimations
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 09 Dec at - 18:30 (CET)
Drouot Estimations
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 10 Dec at - 14:30 (CET)
Accademia Fine Art
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Leave bid
Friday 10 Dec at - 14:30 (CET)
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 11 Dec at - 11:00 (CET)
SCP Pierre Braconnier & Thibault Lambourg Huissiers de Justice associés
Issoire, France
Leave bid
The auction will be opened from Monday 06 Dec
Until Sunday 12 Dec
Kahn & Associés
Paris, France
Starting price  5 EUR
Monday 13 Dec at - 14:30 (CET)
Cornette de Saint Cyr maison de ventes
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 15 Dec at - 10:30 (CET)
Aste di Antiquariato Boetto
Gênes, Italy
Leave bid
Thursday 16 Dec at - 14:30 (CET)
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 16 Dec at - 14:30 (CET)
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 17 Dec at - 15:00 (CET)
Ferri & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 21 Dec at - 11:00 (CET)
Christophe Joron Derem
Paris, France
Leave bid